The Bash | 4/26

Sponsorships Available for Bash for the Brook

Learn More!

Board of Directors

Kathryn (Muffy) L. Kaesberg, Chair

Kelly A. McChrystal, Vice Chair Administration

Wesley M. Lanzola, Vice Chair Finance/Treasurer

Life Directors

Harry L. Holmes
Kathy C. Pender
G. Walter Stuelpe


Daveda Bencs
Victor J. DeMarco
Jessica M. Kerrigan
Brad W. Kostka
Rachel F. Lindberg
Amanda M. Miller
Brandon R. Miller
Jennifer A. Mills
Terry W. Owen
Michelle M. Pike
Jennifer N. Pinkerton
Robert P. Phillips-Plona
Thomas A. Seifert
Mark I. Singer
Gary M. Small
Elaine Suarez
Alicia C. Trybus
Charles B. Zellmer

Leadership Advisory Council

Mark Bober
William B. Doggett
Drew C. Forhan
M. Ann Harlan
Carol S. Markey
John G. Nestor
James R. Pender
Jack Staph
Noreen L. Sussman
Arthur W. Treuhaft

Honorary Directors

Nancy Klein
Anthony R. Michel
Jane Q. Outcalt
Gretchen D. Smith


Thomas P. Royer

President Emeritus

Mario Tonti

Sign Up

Never miss out on the latest from Beech Brook.

Not now, maybe later.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22